People

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
NameTitleEmail Address
Abelmann, NancyAffiliated Facultynabelman@illinois.edu
Aguilera-Vaques, RuthAffiliated Facultyruth-agu@illinois.edu
Amina, TabassumGraduate Assistantamina3@illinois.edu
Anderson, JamesAffiliated Facultyjanders@illinois.edu
Anderson, RichardAffiliated Facultycsrrca@illinois.edu
Arends-Kuenning, MaryAffiliated Facultymarends@illinois.edu
Azevedo, RenatoGraduate Research Assistantrazeved2@illinois.edu
Bognar, BotondAffiliated Facultybbognar@illinois.edu
Bruce, BertramAffiliated Facultychip@illinois.edu
Burklund, SandyAdministrative Aidesandyb3@illinois.edu
Burkus-Chasson, AnneAffiliated Facultyburkus@illinois.edu
Cai, NingFreeman Fellow - AY 2012-13ningcai@illinois.edu
Cai, XimingAffiliated Facultyxmcai@illinois.edu
Cai, Zong-QiAffiliated Facultyz-cai@illinois.edu
Capino, JoseAffiliated Facultyjcapino@illinois.edu
Capwell, Charles Affiliated Facultycapwell@illinois.edu
Chang, Hua-HuaAffiliated Facultyhhchang@illinois.edu
Chen, HongAffiliated Facultyhongchen@illinois.edu
Chen, HuipingFreeman Fellow - AY 2012-13huiping1@illinois.edu
Chen, YingAffiliated Facultyychen01@illinois.edu
Cheng , Joseph Affiliated Facultyjlcheng@illinois.edu
Chodzko-Zajko, WojtekAffiliated Facultywojtek@illinois.edu
Chow, Kai-WingAffiliated Facultykchow1@illinois.edu
Cohen, DovAffiliated Facultydovcohen@illinois.edu
Cole, CLAffiliated Facultyclcole@illinois.edu
Cunningham, ClarkAffiliated Facultyccunn@illinois.edu
Curry, RamonaAffiliated Facultyrcurry@illinois.edu
Dai, XinyuanCEAPS Advisory CommitteeAffiliated Facultyxdai@illinois.edu
Espiritu, AugustoAffiliated Facultyaespirit@illinois.edu
Fu, PoshekAffiliated Facultyposhekfu@illinois.edu
Gu, JingFreeman Fellow - AY 2012-13jinggu1@illinois.edu
Gunji-Ballsrud, JenniferAffiliated Facultygunji@illinois.edu
Ha, JeeyoungAffiliated Facultyj-ahn3@illinois.edu
Hasui, YorikoJapan Outreach Initiative Coordinatoryhasu@illinois.edu
Hayashi, MakotoAffiliated Facultymhayashi@illinois.edu
Hill, JacquettaAffiliated Facultyj-hill@illinois.edu
Hong, LiAffiliated Facultyhongli@illinois.edu
Hoque, RubayyaAEMS/GSLIS Library Internhoque2@illinois.edu
Huang, WenhaoAffiliated Facultywdhuang@illinois.edu
Jiang, ShuyongCEAPS Advisory Committee - Non voting member / Affiliated Facultyshyjiang@illinois.edu
Kent, AngelaAffiliated Facultyakent@illinois.edu
Kesan, JayAffiliated Facultykesan@illinois.edu
Kim, NaraeAEMS Graduate Assistantnkim45@illinois.edu
Kim, TschanghoAffiliated Facultytjohnkim@illinois.edu
Ku, CharlotteAffiliated Facultychku@illinois.edu
Kuchinke, K PeterAffiliated Facultykuchinke@illinois.edu
Lehman (Chit Hlaing) , F.K.Affiliated Facultyf-lehman@illinois.edu
Li, J. Jessica Affiliated Facultyjli2011@illinois.edu
Liao, TimAffiliated Facultytfliao@illinois.edu
Liu, XueFreeman Fellow - AY 2012-13xueliu1@illinois.edu
Lo, AdrienneCEAPS Advisory Committee Affiliated Facultyadr@illinois.edu
Loucks, TorreyAffiliated Facultytloucks@illinois.edu
Lyons, AngelaAffiliated Facultyanglyons@illinois.edu
Mahaffey, MaryVASP Coordinatormahaffe2@illinois.edu
Manalansan IV, MartinAffiliated Facultymanalans@illinois.edu
Markley, RobertAffiliated Facultyrmarkley@illinois.edu
Mayer, AlexanderAffiliated Facultyamayer@illinois.edu
Mendoza, GuillermoAffiliated Facultygamendoz@illinois.edu
Miller, JosephAffiliated Facultyjtmiller@illinois.edu
Miller , PeggyAffiliated Facultypjm@illinois.edu
Morris, HilaryFLAS Summer 2012 / FLAS AY 2012-2013 (Tibetan)morris25@illinois.edu
Nelson, GeraldAffiliated Facultygnelson@illinois.edu
Norris, SusanAssistant Program Coordinatornorris@illinois.edu
Olshansky, RobertAffiliated Facultyrobo@illinois.edu
Onosaka, JunkoAffiliated Facultyonosaka@illinois.edu
Osborne, MargeryAffiliated Facultym-osbor@illinois.edu
Oyler, ElizabethCEAPS Director /Associate Professor / CEAPS Advisory Committee / AEMS Advisory Committeeeaoyler@illinois.edu
Packard, JeromeAffiliated Facultyjpackar@illinois.edu
Raymond, A. ColinFLAS Summer 2012 / FLAS AY 2012-2013 (Japanese)araymon2@illinois.edu
Rizvi, FazalAffiliated Facultyfrizvi@illinois.edu
Ruan , LianAffiliated Facultylruan@illinois.edu
Ruppert , BrianAffiliated Facultyruppert@illinois.edu
Sadler, MisumiAffiliated Facultysadlerm@illinois.edu
Schiller, DanielAffiliated Facultydschille@illinois.edu
Shao, DanCEAPS Advisory Committee / Affiliated Facultydanshao@illinois.edu
Shavitt, SharonAffiliated Facultyshavitt@illinois.edu
Shaw, MichaelAffiliated Facultymjshaw@illinois.edu
Shih, ChilinAffiliated Facultycls@illinois.edu
Silverman, HelaineAffiliated Facultyhelaine@illinois.edu
Sohn, AgnesFLAS Summer 2012 / FLAS AY 2012-2013 (Korean)asohn5@illinois.edu
Solis, GabrielAffiliated Facultygpsolis@illinois.edu
Song, Yoo-SeongAffiliated Facultyyoosong@illinois.edu
Stewart , RyanAffiliated Facultyrstewart@illinois.edu
Summerfield, GaleAffiliated Facultysummrfld@illinois.edu
Taylor, StephenAffiliated Facultystaylor7@illinois.edu
Tierney, RobertCEAPS Advisory CommitteeAffiliated Facultyrtierney@illinois.edu
Toby, RonaldAffiliated Facultyrptoby@illinois.edu
Ulen, ThomasAffiliated Facultyt-ulen@illinois.edu
Walsh, DanielAffiliated Facultydanielw@illinois.edu
Wang, YiminAssociate Directoryimwang@illinois.edu
Wei, KarenAffiliated Facultykwei@illinois.edu
Wendland, MaiFLAS AY 2012-2013 (Japan)wendlan1@illinois.edu
Wiley, AngelaAffiliated Facultyawiley@illinois.edu
Wilson, RoderickCEAPS Advisory Committee / Affiliated Facultyriwilson@illinois.edu
Winters, MatthewAffiliated Facultymwinters@illinois.edu
Xu, GaryAffiliated Facultygaryxu@illinois.edu
Yoon, James Hye SukAffiliated Facultyjyoon@illinois.edu
Zhan, MinAffiliated Facultymzhan@illinois.edu
Zheng, AnguangFreeman Fellow - AY 2012-13azheng@illinois.edu
Zhu, WeimoAffiliated Facultyweimozhu@illinois.edu